Deutsche Tennis Meisterschaften

Friedsam Crowned Germany’s National Champion With Comeback Win

BIBERACH, December 17, 2018 Anna-Lena Friedsam and Mats Moraing are the singles champions of the 47th edition of Germany’s National Tennis Championships. For the 10th consecutive time the event was held indoors in Biberach an der Riß, located in the Upper […]

Biberach Main Draw Revealed

BIBERACH, December 12, 2017 The main draw ceremony for the German National Tennis Championships, held at the WTB indoor tennis centre in Biberach an der Riß from 10-17 December, has been made inside Biberach’s town hall on Monday afternoon. The […]

Friedsam And Otte Crowned National Champions in Biberach

BIBERACH, December 20, 2015 From 15 to 20 December, the German Tennis Federation (DTB) returned to Biberach, a town located in the country’s southwest, for a seventh time organizing the 44th edition of the National Tennis Championships. The women’s final […]