Swiss Champion Trophy

Laaksonen And Bacsinszky Top Seeds At Swiss Champion Trophy

STARNBERG, December 7, 2018 Timea Bacsinszky and Henri Laaksonen will lead the entry lists of the next week’s Generali Swiss Champion Trophy. The 14th edition of the tournament will be held from 8 to 16 December 2018 at the Karl […]

Ehrat And Golubic Win Swiss Champion Trophy In Biel

BIEL, December 18, 2017 Sandro Ehrat and Viktorija Golubic have been crowned Switzerland’s National Tennis Champions 2017 at the Indoor Tennis Centre in Biel last weekend. Ehrat, who lifted the last of his five ITF Pro Circuit titles back in 2013, […]