ATP Finals Groups Are Set

ATP Finals groups are set

LONDON, November 5, 2019

The draw for the Nitto ATP Finals sees World No. 1 Rafael Nadal drawn into Group Andre Agassi alongside defending champion Alexander Zverev, whilst five-time champion Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer head-up Group Bjorn Borg.

Djokovic will kick-off the singles event with a match-up against Matteo Berrettini on Sunday afternoon, followed in the evening by Federer against four-time qualifier Dominic Thiem.

Monday sees debutants Daniil Medvedev and Stefanos Tsitsipas square-off in the afternoon session, followed by Nadal against Zverev in the evening.

Colombians Juan Sebastian Cabal and Robert Farah, who will be presented with their year-end No. 1 trophy in a special on-court ceremony at the Nitto ATP Finals, lead doubles contenders.