This Week On The ATP Tour – CW02

STARNBERG, January 6, 2019

Players will vie to be crowned the first singles and doubles champions of the 2020 season at the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in Doha, the ATP 250 Tournament of the Year in the 2019 ATP Awards.

Stan Wawrinka, Andrey Rublev and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga — all nominees for 2019 Comeback Player of the Year — are the top three seeds, and they have enjoyed past success in Doha. Wawrinka and Rublev were finalists, respectively, in 2008 and 2018, while Tsonga won the title in 2012.

Milos Raonic, Laslo Djere, Filip Krajinovic, Adrian Mannarino and Frances Tiafoe round out the top eight seeds. Main draw will start on Monday.