Weissenhof Tournament Entry List Revealed

Matteo Berrettini

STUTTGART, May 17, 2022

Hubert Hurkacz of Poland and Canadian Denis Shapovalov have joined the line-up of the Weissenhof Tournament in Stuttgart. Both players reached the semi-finals at Wimbledon last year and will return to the grass to compete in the €769.645 ATP Tour 250 tournament.

The pair will be joined by this year’s ATP Tour tournament champions Reilly Opelka from the United States (Houston), Alexander Bublik from Kazakhstan (Montpellier) and Danish teen sensation Holger Rune (Munich). Oscar Otte and Daniel Altmaier will be part of the German contingent. The entry list is led by World No. 10 and 2019 Stuttgart champion Matteo Berrettini of Italy.

The Weissenhof Tournament will be held from June 4 to 12, 2022.

Weissenhof Stuttgart Entry list

1 Matteo Berrettini 10
2 Hubert Hurkacz 13
3 Denis Shapovalov 15
4 Reilly Opelka 18
5 Nikoloz Basilashvili 25
6 Sebastian Korda 30
7 Lorenzo Sonego 35
8 Lloyd Harris 37
Holger Rune 40
Alexander Bublik 41
Ugo Humbert 45
Marcos Giron 49
Benjamin Bonzi 53
Marton Fucsovics 55
Lorenzo Musetti 57
Oscar Otte 60
Maxime Cressy 63
Arthur Rinderknech 65
Benoit Paire 67
(WC) Andy Murray 69
(WC) Nick Kyrgios 76